praise

Customer/Client Reviews

Here’s a word from some of our valued customers/clients that we’ve worked with over the years.

Praise

Customer/Client Reviews

denekio Husser
denekio Husser
2022-02-21
Verified
Dormonque Fields
Dormonque Fields
2022-02-21
Verified
Thank you for all you have helped me with… I really appreciate you, and the time you took to make sure my goals would be able to be Met. Thank you for always answering when I reached out, Thank you for answering all my questions, and always keeping updated! Again I Really appreciate all you have done.
Lula Wilson
Lula Wilson
2022-02-13
Verified
I was very pleased with the service I received from Shateka. She went above and beyond to ensure that I had the information I needed to clarify what would best service me financially. I will describe Shateka Husser Financial service as professional and proficient.
c v
c v
2022-02-04
Verified
Shateka takes time to answer your questions and provides the necessary information you need to make an informed decision.
Tammi Lambert
Tammi Lambert
2022-02-02
Verified
As a single woman wanting to know what retirement would look like for me, I reached out to Ms Husser and this journey as been pleasant and non judgmental. As a young woman, I thought that my pension and disability would be enough to sustain my quality however I was wrong. She set up a meeting with me and reviewed all my documents and calculated what my income would be at retirement. I was so scared, as the economy is moving somewhat aggressively I would not be able to sustain “my quality of life” as I desire. We had several REAL conversations about how I save and how much I save. Together, we worked out a plan that will work for me now and give me the quality of life I desire after retirement. She is absolutely amazing! I encourage you to contact her if you don’t know what retirement will look like for you!
Rebia Taylor
Rebia Taylor
2022-02-02
Verified
Many thanks to Miss Shateka for the extensive knowledge that she is so willing to share with the public. When I told her that I was ready to look into other options for life insurance, she walked me through the process without a hitch. Much thanks to her!
Jordyn Taylor
Jordyn Taylor
2022-01-26
Verified
Working with Shateka has been such a delightful, smooth experience. Not only is she extremely professional but she is super knowledgeable about finance, always giving thorough advice and answering every question in detail. She has been so helpful during our process of setting up my life insurance policy, I have learned a lot just within these few months of working with her. Quick to respond, quick to take care of tasks to get things moving, passionate about what she does. She's awesome!! 🙂
Stafford Staples
Stafford Staples
2021-11-30
Verified
Shateka went above and beyond in assisting me to getting a better life insurance policy. She’s honest and professional you’re in good hands with Shateka.
Monique Bell
Monique Bell
2021-11-06
Verified
I had a consultation with Shateka a few months back and it was an awesome experience. She was very personable and shared valuable information and resources to assist me in planning my retirement. I great appreciate your wealth of knowledge and eager to help spirit. Many many thanks.
Peewee Shine
Peewee Shine
2021-11-06
Verified
I went to website set up my date she called on time she was attentive and and ledgable as if you known her for years very smooth interaction and experience

LETS CHAT

Let's Talk About Your Retirement Goals

Learn How to position your money for full-time retirement for never-ending, tax-free income.